NBRMAS Committee 2023

Thank you to all those who attended the AGM on the 1st December.

Below are details of the Committee, elected at the AGM:

Chairman                                            James Penman

Secretary                                             Darryl Campling

Treasurer / Membership Secretary    Andy Wolfenden

Vice Treasurer / Membership Sec      Simon Johnson

Safety Officer                                      Steve Martin

Public Relations Officer                      Jim Hobden

Training Officer                                   Dave  Vaughan

Events Officer                                     John Bell

Committee Member                           Keith Fowler

Committee Member                           Duncan Stoner

If you would like to contact a member of the Committee please visit the Committee page on the Club’s website.