To contact any member of the committee fill in the form below

ChairmanVice Chairman

Neville Mattingley

James Penman

Safety OfficerHon Secretary

Mike Butcher

Darryl Campling

Hon Treasurer and Members SecretaryVice Treasurer and Members Secretary

Andrew Wolfenden

James Penman

Public relations officerTraining Officer

Ian Titchell

Keith Fowler

Committee MemberCommittee Member

Robert Stephen

John Bell